Site search Advanced

Contact Us

For circulation enquiries please contact: datateam@c-cms.com   |   +44 [0]1580 883844

Connecting Industry is made up of the following magazines:

Editor
Svetlana Josifovska   |   SJosifovska@datateam.co.uk   |   +44 (0)1732 883392

Advertising Manager
Aamir Rashid   |   arashid@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699188

Editor
Rachael Morling   |   rmorling@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699171

Advertisement Manager
Michelle Brack  |   mbrack@datateam.co.uk   |  01622 699195

Editor
Carly Wills   |   CWills@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699119

Advertising Manager
Lisa Smith   |   lsmith@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699118

Classified Sales Executive
Bethany Francis   |   BFrancis@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699165

Editor
Michelle Winny   |   mwinny@datateam.co.uk   |   07595 298729

Advertising Manager
Sam Butterworth   |   sbutterworth@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699129

Editor
Niamh Marriott   |   nmarriott@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699194

Advertising Manager
Lisa Smith    |   LSmith@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699118

 

Editor
Rachel Tucker   |   rtucker@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699125

Business Manager
Charlie Curd   |   ccurd@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699193

Advertising Manager
Hannah Moody  |   HMoody@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699168

Editor
Victoria White   |   vwhite@datateam.co.uk   |   07492 062973

Advertising Manager
Charlie Curd   |   ccurd@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699193

Classified Sales Executive
Hannah Moody   |   hmoody@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699168

Editor
Victoria White   |   vwhite@datateam.co.uk   |   07492 062973

Classified Sales Executive
Will Robson   |   wrobson@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699163

Business Director
Louise Tiller   |   ltiller@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

Editor
Rachel Tucker   |   rtucker@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699125

Advertising Manager
Zak Stevens    |   ZStevens@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699131

Editor
Christian Lynn   |   CLynn@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699126

Business Director
Louise Tiller   |   ltiller@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

Editor
Michelle Lea   |   mlea@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 687031

Business Manager
Charlie Curd   |   CCurd@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699193

Advertising Manager
Charlie Curd   |   ccurd@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699193

Business Director
Louise Tiller   |   ltiller@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

 

 
Search for a product/supplier:
 
   
-September 2020+
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910