Site search Advanced

Contact Us

For circulation enquiries please contact: datateam@c-cms.com   |   +44 [0]1580 883844

Connecting Industry is made up of the following magazines:

Editor
Neil Mead   |   nmead@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699110

Business Manager
Callum Blackwell   |   cblackwell@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699179

Classified Sales Executive
Callum Hathway   |   chathway@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699191

Editor
Rachael Morling   |   rmorling@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699171

Advertisement Manager
Joanna Davies   |   jdavies@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699188

Sales Manager
Michelle Brack  |   mbrack@datateam.co.uk   |  01622 699195

Area Sales Manager (Midlands & North)
Paul Munslow  |   pmunslow@virgin.net   |  01782 396125

Editor
Niamh Marriott   |   nmarriott@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699194

Advertisement Manager
Lisa Smith   |   lsmith@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699118

Classified Sales Executive
Zak Stevens   |   zstevens@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699165

Editor
Michelle Winny   |   mwinny@datateam.co.uk   |   07595 298729

Senior Sales Executive
Aamir Rashid   |   arashid@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699188

Senior Sales Executive
Sam Moules   |   smoules@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699131

Editor
Michelle Winny   |   mwinny@datateam.co.uk   |   07595 298729

Business Manager
Callum Blackwell   |   cblackwell@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699179

Classified Sales Executive
Callum Hathway   |   chathway@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699165

Editor
Rachel Tucker   |   rtucker@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699125

Advertising Manager
Charlie Curd   |   ccurd@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699193

Display Sales
Ben Roberts   |   broberts@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699129

Editor
Victoria White   |   vwhite@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699126

Business Manager
George Spree   |   gspree@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699178

Business Director
Louise Pudney   |   lpudney@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

Editor
Victoria White   |   vwhite@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699126

Business Director
Louise Pudney   |   lpudney@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

Classified Sales Executive
Harriet Campbell   |   hcampbell@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699163

Editor
Rachel Tucker   |   rtucker@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699125

Business Director
Louise Pudney   |   lpudney@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

Editor
Rachel Tucker   |   rtucker@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699125

Display Sales
Charlie Curd   |   ccurd@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699193

Display Sales
Connor Ford   |   cford@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699129

Editor
Michelle Winny   |   mwinny@datateam.co.uk   |   07595 298729

Business Director
Jacqui Henderson   |   jhenderson@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699116

Editor
Michelle Lea   |   mlea@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 687031

Business Manager
George Spree   |   gspree@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699178

Classified Sales Executive
Rhea Sethi   |   rsethi@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699182

Editor
Neil Mead   |   nmead@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699110

Business Director
Louise Pudney   |   lpudney@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

 

 
Search for a product/supplier:
 
   
-October 2018+
SMTWTFS
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910