Site search Advanced

Contact Us

For subscription enquiries please contact: Datateam@c-cms.com   |   +44 [0]1580 883844

Connecting Industry is made up of the following magazines:

Editor
Neil Mead   |   nmead@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699110

Group Sales Manager
Callum Blackwell   |   cblackwell@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699179

Classified Sales Executive
Joanna Davies   |   jdavies@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699191

Acting Editor
Lisa Peake   |   lpeake@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699194

Advertisement Manager
Andrew Herd   |   aherd@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699188

Area Sales Manager (Midlands & North)
Paul Munslow   |   pmunslow@virgin.net   |   01782 396125

Editor
Lisa Peake   |   lpeake@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699194

Advertisement Manager
Mason Ponti   |   mponti@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699118

Classified Sales Executive
Callum Hathway   |   chathway@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699165

Editor
Michelle Winny   |   mwinny@datateam.co.uk   |   07595 298729

Advertisement Manager
Michelle Brack   |   mbrack@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699195

Classified Sales Executive
Aamir Rashid   |   arashid@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699149

Editor
Michelle Winny   |   mwinny@datateam.co.uk   |   07595 298729

Group Sales Manager
Callum Blackwell   |   cblackwell@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699179

Classified Sales Executive
Callum Hathway   |   chathway@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699165

Editor
Jack Cheeseman   |   jcheeseman@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699125

Sales Manager
Lewis John   |   ljohn@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699193

Classified Sales Executive
Harriet Campbell   |   hcampbell@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699168

Editor
Victoria White   |   vwhite@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699126

Advertisement Manager
George Spree   |   gspree@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699178

Classified Sales Executive
Charley Curd   |   ccurd@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699182

Editor
Victoria White   |   vwhite@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699126

Advertisement Manager
Louise Pudney   |   lpudney@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

Classified Sales Executive
Charley Ashton   |   cashton@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699163
Harriet Campbell   |   hcampbell@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699169

Editor
Susan Deane   |   sdeane@datateam.co.uk   |   01242 693380

Advertisement Manager
Louise Pudney   |   lpudney@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

Editor
Jack Cheeseman   |   jcheeseman@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699125

Sales Manager
John Jennings   |   jjennings@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699193

Classified Sales Executive
Harriet Campbell   |   hcampbell@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699168

Editor
Michelle Winny   |   mwinny@datateam.co.uk   |   07595 298729

Advertisement Manager
Jacqui Henderson   |   jhenderson@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699116

Editor
Michelle Lea   |   mlea@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 687031

Advertisement Manager
George Spree   |   gspree@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699178

Classified Sales Executive
Charley Curd   |   ccurd@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699182

Editor
Neil Mead   |   nmead@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699110

Advertisement Manager
Louise Pudney   |   lpudney@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

 

 
Search for a product/supplier:
 
   
-October 2017+
SMTWTFS
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234