Site search Advanced

Contact Us

For circulation enquiries please contact: datateam@c-cms.com   |   +44 [0]1580 883844

Connecting Industry is made up of the following magazines:

Editor
Neil Mead   |   nmead@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699110

Advertisement Manager
Emma Ransley   |   ERansley@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699179

Editor
Rachael Morling   |   rmorling@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699171

Advertisement Manager
Michelle Brack  |   mbrack@datateam.co.uk   |  01622 699195

Classified Sales Executive
Susan Woods  |   SWoods@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699149

Editor
Carly Wills   |   CWills@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699194

Display Sales Manager
Lisa Smith   |   lsmith@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699118

Classified Sales Executive
Bethany Francis   |   BFrancis@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699165

Editor
Christian Lynn   |   CLynn@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699107

Publication Manager
Aamir Rashid   |   arashid@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699188

Senior Sales Executive
Zak Stevens   |   ZStevens@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699131

Editor
Carly Wills   |   CWills@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699194

Advertisement Manager
Zak Stevens   |   ZStevens@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699131

 

Editor
Rachel Tucker   |   rtucker@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699125

Advertising Manager
Charlie Curd   |   ccurd@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699193

Display Sales
Hannah Moody  |   HMoody@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699168

Editor
Victoria White   |   vwhite@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699126

Business Manager
George Spree   |   gspree@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699178

Business Director
Louise Pudney   |   lpudney@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

Editor
Victoria White   |   vwhite@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699126

Business Director
Louise Pudney   |   lpudney@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

Classified Sales Executive
Harriet Campbell   |   hcampbell@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699163

Editor
Rachel Tucker   |   rtucker@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699125

Business Director
Louise Pudney   |   lpudney@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

Classified Sales Executive
Sam Butterworth   |   SButterworth@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699129

Editor
Rachel Tucker   |   rtucker@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699125

Display Sales
Charlie Curd   |   ccurd@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699193

Display Sales
Hannah Moody  |   HMoody@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699168

Editor
Michelle Winny   |   CLynn@datateam.co.uk   |   07595 298729

Business Director
Jacqui Henderson   |   jhenderson@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699116

Editor
Michelle Lea   |   mlea@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 687031

Business Manager
George Spree   |   gspree@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699178

Classified Sales Executive
Tom Millington   |   tmillington@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699182

Editor
Neil Mead   |   nmead@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699110

Business Director
Louise Pudney   |   lpudney@datateam.co.uk   |   01622 699104

 

 
Search for a product/supplier:
 
   
-November 2019+
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567